All About Youth

close

Meet The Team

Becca

Lewis

Youth Worker

becca@sya.org.uk

Jess Williams

Youth Worker

jess@sya.org.uk

Devon

Peart

Youth Worker

devon@sya.org.uk

Sanjota Patil

Finance Officer

sanjota@sya.org.uk

Rachel Thompson

Finance & Admin Officer

rachel@sya.org.uk

Claire Organ

DBS and Admin Officer

claire@sya.org.uk

Adie Ward

 

Leader in Charge

adie@sya.org.uk

Emily Williams

Youth worker in training

info@sya.org.uk

Linda Monteith

Leader in Charge

info@sya.org.uk

Emma Brown

 

Youth Worker

emma.b@sya.org.uk

Emma Foster

 

Leader in Charge

emma@sya.org.uk

Vicky Turner

 

Leader in Charge

vicky@sya.org.uk

Lynne Taylor

Health Champions / Leader in Charge

lynne@sya.org.uk

Amanda Hollinshead

Health Champions

amanda@sya.org.uk

Georgie Phillips

Leader in Charge

georgie@sya.org.uk

Lee Overton

 

Leader in Charge

lee@sya.org.uk

Shelly Brassington

Youth Support Worker

info@sya.org.uk

Simon Clay

Leader in Charge

simon@sya.org.uk

Barrie Ashton

Caretaker

info@sya.org.uk

Mary Taylor

Cleaner

info@sya.org.uk

Beryl Latter

Administrator

beryl@sya.org.uk

Call us: 01743 730005

Privacy Policy