All About Youth

close

All Staff

THE AIM OF SYA IS: “To enable young people in Shropshire to have access to quality, affordable and appropriate youth provisions”

Meet The Team

Becca Lewis

Youth Worker

becca@sya.org.uk

Jess Williams

Leader in Charge - Tomorrows leaders project

jess@sya.org.uk

Devon Peart

Youth Worker

devon@sya.org.uk

Sanjota Patil

Finance Officer

sanjota@sya.org.uk

Rachel Thompson

Finance & Administration Officer

rachel@sya.org.uk

Claire Organ

DBS and Administration Officer

claire@sya.org.uk

Adie Ward

Leader in Charge

adie@sya.org.uk

Emily Williams

Youth support worker in training

info@sya.org.uk

Linda Monteith

Leader in Charge

info@sya.org.uk

Emma Brown

Youth Worker

emma.b@sya.org.uk

Call us: 01743 730005

Privacy Policy